Babysitter 5 year experience, native english speaking

Lefkosia (Nicosia) district, Nicosia — Town Center
Posted: 10.05.2018 18:17 Ad ID: 1948687
Babysitter 5 year experience, native english speaking-1

Please do not call my number until a conversation has been established.

My name is Jessica and I am of Cypriot Nationality but mixed nationality back round.

English is my native tongue but i am fairly fluent in Greek as well.

I have been working as a Nanny for 5 years now and my time with my current family is coming to an end as the baby is ready for nursery in September. Therefore i am looking to be working for a new family this September, but not sooner than that.

I have been back in Cyprus for two years and have spent that time babysitting and being a nanny to a few families. Before i came back i spent those years travelling, looking after children, babies, preteens and arranging art workshops to help children express themselves through different mediums other than traditional art forms.

I was raised in a family where both my parents where pastors so i helped out at the Sunday school at their church all my life growing up. Looking after children and Infants has been a part of my daily life growing up/

I was in America for 2 years where i frequently babysat for a family of five. The youngest was 1 years old and the oldest was 11.

In Cyprus i have been looking after a baby since he was two months old and a little girl since she was six.

I studied at the Aigaia school of fine art and design and as a result i love to incorporate fun crafts and games to keep kids occupied rather than just letting them watch tv.

5 years ago i attended a humanitarian aid school 'Gateways Beyond International', i was a student there for six months and provided a lot of volunteer services such as cleaning and building houses, serving food to large groups of people, and looking after children

I have also babysat for people's animals numerous times and am a huge animal lover, having many pets myself :)

I am located in Nicosia and my rate is 8.50 eu per hour, up to 3 children and increases according to more children.

I am currently training to be a Doula and study/ run a small business. I am looking for a family who will be flexible with my schedule (and understanding of last minute cancellations due to births etc) and who we can collectively work something out that does not collide with the other family i work for in the evenings.

The main days i am looking to fill are Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.

It is good to know that i have tattoos and piercings and understandably i know that may and can bother some people.

Any questions are warmly welcomed :)

Thank you

Babysitter 5 year experience, native english speaking-2 Babysitter 5 year experience, native english speaking-3

Start chat

+35

show

Your email:

Message:

8,5
Show phone
+35XXXXXXXXX

Jessica Riddle

Posting since feb, 2018

Other ads from this seller
×

Error 400
Save your searches!
Push "Save search" button on a search result page
Check for updates in favorites section
Add ads to favorites
Push the star button and this ad will be in your favorites section, where you can easily look at it again!