English speaking nanny/childcare

Lefkosia (Nicosia) district, Palouriotissa
Posted: 08.03.2021 20:30 Ad ID: 3567064

My name is Jess and I'm a Nanny with a previous 7 years of experience .

I will be looking after a child in my own home along with my son who is currently 19 months

I am currently childminding a 4-year-old boy only for a few hours a week in my home and have space for another two children depending on the hours.

We do a lot of age-appropriate crafts and a lot of sensory play.

We split the day up with snack time, reading, safe age-appropriate cooking, songs, dancing, and crafting. I am very Montessori-based but do a lot of learning through play as well as frequent walks when the weather is good.

We do a lot of healthy baking for snacks (and a more vegetarian-based way of eating) We also don’t have a TV.

We speak primarily English at home and I previously worked as an English tutor. We are based in Pallourotissa, Nicosia.

Additionally, I can send my CV to whoever is interested.

My salary is 8 eu/ hour

Please send a message via chat and I can then give you my email and we can begin corresponding from there.

Jessica

Posting since mar, 2021

Other ads from this seller
Share
×

Error 400
Save your searches!
Push "Save search" button on a search result page
Check for updates in favorites section
Add ads to favorites
Push the star button and this ad will be in your favorites section, where you can easily look at it again!
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to improve your experience as a user and our services, analyzing the navigation on the website. Please review our Cookies Policy.